Testimonials of One Tree Point Motel

If you would like to send us a review, please email us on: enquiries@otpmotel.co.nz.

 

Wonderful Hideaway – Posted 07 Jun 2013 – We were very impressed with the accommodation. It was very tastefully done and had everything that we needed. The unit and grounds were immaculate and it was a lovely setting. The service of the hostess was perfect and we were made to feel very welcome and cared for.  Thank you.

Stayed Jun 2013 – David and Sheryl Hobday (Review sourced from Jasons.co.nz)

 

excellent stay – Reviewed January 23, 2013 – clean with a great welcome …what more do you want after a long day…great location to marsden Cove and Whangarei where we had a wonderful middle eastern meal… The units are obviously new or newly renovated and have a lovely spa bath. Sky Tv alas no news channel for the news junkies amongst us…

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple  – Natalee S (Review sourced from tripadvisor)

 

Excellent motel – Reviewed January 2, 2013 – We have just had an excellent stay in one of one tree point motel’s queen studio units. We were warmly welcomed on arrival, shown to our smart modern and spotlessly clean unit with it lovely bathroom with it’s delightful spa bath a shower. A perfect way to start the new year.

Stayed January 2013  – Bev O (Review sourced from tripadvisor)

 

One of the best ! – 5 of 5 starsReviewed August 17, 2012 – Must congratulate Kate and Stuart on their high standard and quality of customer service, motel units and facilities. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at your motel and would not hesitate recommending One Tree Point Motel to all. 5 stars.

Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple  – mirandahp (Review sourced from tripadvisor)

 

Stay Here! 5* Hidden Gem – 5 of 5 starsReviewed November 27, 2009 – We have stayed here twice now first time was when this place first opened and now. The hosts are really nice and friendly and the motel is really modern, clean and well looked after! Beds are really comfy had a excellent sleep. There is nothing to fault at this place! We would stay here anytime we return.

Stayed November 2009, traveled on business  – ntegra (Review sourced from tripadvisor)